Students Inducted to Phi Theta Kappa

May 3, 2022

Congratulations to the newest members of the the Florida College chapter of the Phi Theta Kappa honor society.

Students excelling academically are tapped to join a national honor organization. For freshmen and sophomores, Phi Theta Kappa (PTK), is the college’s chosen organization. Our chapter, Pi Gamma, is traditionally very active and has been constituted since the 1966–67 academic year.

Benjamin Absher
Joshua Baize
Rebekah Baize
Emily Balentine
Malachi Bard
Cozette Berthold
Katherine Boatright
Joy Brailey
Caroline Branham
Joshua Brown
Douglas Butler
Caroline Cabina
Micah Chandler

Farren Chappell
Faith Childers
William Clevenger
Hannah Cooper
Joseph Crolius
Dylan Cunningham
Steven Daniels
Lydia Dial
Noah Eichhorn
Andrew Eskut
Emily Garth
Nicholas Giesing
Marley Gorick

Aminata Hamilton
Emily Haub
Kaite Hoffman
Alana Hymel
Clayton Johnson
Rachel Lafferty
Amanda Leffakis
Katie Long
Ethan Maxey
Brandon McCann
Andrew McPherson
Charlie Nichols

Jessica Guzzetta
Isaiah Peeler
Owen Percell
Taylor Persell
Sally Powell
Rachel Rinehart
Rebecca Rinehart
Jessie Roth
Payton Roth
Spencer Roth
Emilee Ruddick